INPCS Coffee or Cocktails

INPCS invites you to attend
Coffee or Cocktails: Living with Neurologic Illness

INPCS's Coffee or Cocktails is a recurring virtual social space for fostering connection and conversation among patients, care-partners, and health professionals from all disciplines with a common personal or professional passion for care in neurologic illness.

About the event: A patient and care-partner led zoom panel discussion about the systemic and personal challenges of navigating life with neurologic illness followed by informal small group discussions in break-out rooms.

This event is open to all members and non-members, with a particular focus on spotlighting the experience and needs of patients and families living with neurologic illness.

When: September 30th at 10 AM (PST)/ 1 PM (EST)/ 5PM (UTC)

Where: Zoom link will be sent to the email address you provide upon registration prior to the event 

Target Audience: Families, Patients, and Care-partners living with neurologic illness, health care workers from all disciplines (social workers, physicians, researchers, chaplains, nurses, therapists, and more).

Contact: Noona.leavell@gmail.com with any questions